Lotto Pools Result

Saturday, 23 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 6028
  • 2nd Prize 2902
  • 3rd Prize 9558

Friday, 22 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 4139
  • 2nd Prize 3303
  • 3rd Prize 9950

Thursday, 21 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 5081
  • 2nd Prize 4992
  • 3rd Prize 2324

Wednesday, 20 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 6446
  • 2nd Prize 0061
  • 3rd Prize 7976

Tuesday, 19 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 8540
  • 2nd Prize 5410
  • 3rd Prize 2683

Monday, 18 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 1693
  • 2nd Prize 2226
  • 3rd Prize 1713

Sunday, 17 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 2475
  • 2nd Prize 3315
  • 3rd Prize 0952

Saturday, 16 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 6351
  • 2nd Prize 2182
  • 3rd Prize 0019

Friday, 15 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 9505
  • 2nd Prize 1992
  • 3rd Prize 8049

Thursday, 14 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 6840
  • 2nd Prize 6518
  • 3rd Prize 0144

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 9032
  • 2nd Prize 5911
  • 3rd Prize 8634

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

  • 1st Prize 5078
  • 2nd Prize 8923
  • 3rd Prize 7599