Lotto Pools Result

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 4189
  • 2nd Prize 2777
  • 3rd Prize 1400

Monday, 03 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 8430
  • 2nd Prize 7168
  • 3rd Prize 9088

Sunday, 02 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 7729
  • 2nd Prize 2555
  • 3rd Prize 4903

Saturday, 01 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 3816
  • 2nd Prize 4489
  • 3rd Prize 5290

Friday, 31 July 2020

  • 1st Prize 0974
  • 2nd Prize 1972
  • 3rd Prize 5374

Thursday, 30 July 2020

  • 1st Prize 5628
  • 2nd Prize 1554
  • 3rd Prize 0410

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

  • 1st Prize 1843
  • 2nd Prize 4613
  • 3rd Prize 0127

Tuesday, 28 July 2020

  • 1st Prize 3588
  • 2nd Prize 5169
  • 3rd Prize 6607

Monday, 27 July 2020

  • 1st Prize 6440
  • 2nd Prize 3969
  • 3rd Prize 5306

Sunday, 26 July 2020

  • 1st Prize 4821
  • 2nd Prize 1624
  • 3rd Prize 4183

Saturday, 25 July 2020

  • 1st Prize 0537
  • 2nd Prize 6372
  • 3rd Prize 1219

Friday, 24 July 2020

  • 1st Prize 1601
  • 2nd Prize 9510
  • 3rd Prize 0561