Lotto Pools Result

Sunday, 06 September 2020

  • 1st Prize 7114
  • 2nd Prize 0898
  • 3rd Prize 5598

Saturday, 05 September 2020

  • 1st Prize 6120
  • 2nd Prize 8520
  • 3rd Prize 7023

Friday, 04 September 2020

  • 1st Prize 1102
  • 2nd Prize 3124
  • 3rd Prize 6631

Thursday, 03 September 2020

  • 1st Prize 4404
  • 2nd Prize 0812
  • 3rd Prize 3331

Wednesday, 02 September 2020

  • 1st Prize 5717
  • 2nd Prize 4366
  • 3rd Prize 9503

Tuesday, 01 September 2020

  • 1st Prize 2691
  • 2nd Prize 1802
  • 3rd Prize 3395

Monday, 31 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 9860
  • 2nd Prize 0799
  • 3rd Prize 5340

Sunday, 30 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 5087
  • 2nd Prize 0177
  • 3rd Prize 1027

Saturday, 29 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 1729
  • 2nd Prize 6274
  • 3rd Prize 3532

Friday, 28 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 6334
  • 2nd Prize 5775
  • 3rd Prize 5116

Thursday, 27 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 0958
  • 2nd Prize 6436
  • 3rd Prize 3207

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

  • 1st Prize 2596
  • 2nd Prize 7858
  • 3rd Prize 2398