Lotto Pools Result

Sunday, 21 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 5922
  • 2nd Prize 1622
  • 3rd Prize 4012

Saturday, 20 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 1074
  • 2nd Prize 2915
  • 3rd Prize 3100

Friday, 19 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 4251
  • 2nd Prize 3441
  • 3rd Prize 9373

Thursday, 18 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 1147
  • 2nd Prize 9931
  • 3rd Prize 1405

Wednesday, 17 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 3721
  • 2nd Prize 1942
  • 3rd Prize 7377

Tuesday, 16 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 3474
  • 2nd Prize 0205
  • 3rd Prize 5479

Monday, 15 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 6289
  • 2nd Prize 3550
  • 3rd Prize 8743

Sunday, 14 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 2860
  • 2nd Prize 2023
  • 3rd Prize 5574

Saturday, 13 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 5823
  • 2nd Prize 8885
  • 3rd Prize 1464

Friday, 12 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 7214
  • 2nd Prize 5599
  • 3rd Prize 4353

Thursday, 11 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 2686
  • 2nd Prize 3383
  • 3rd Prize 2564

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

  • 1st Prize 8431
  • 2nd Prize 2803
  • 3rd Prize 6517