Lotto Pools Result

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 2850
  • 2nd Prize 2410
  • 3rd Prize 4237

Tuesday, 29 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 3196
  • 2nd Prize 4208
  • 3rd Prize 7195

Monday, 28 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 9752
  • 2nd Prize 5805
  • 3rd Prize 5798

Sunday, 27 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 8604
  • 2nd Prize 9046
  • 3rd Prize 7508

Saturday, 26 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 5730
  • 2nd Prize 7224
  • 3rd Prize 5569

Friday, 25 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 4906
  • 2nd Prize 8862
  • 3rd Prize 3772

Thursday, 24 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 0057
  • 2nd Prize 2215
  • 3rd Prize 4902

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 5681
  • 2nd Prize 2364
  • 3rd Prize 3086

Tuesday, 22 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 8420
  • 2nd Prize 5406
  • 3rd Prize 6802

Monday, 21 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 9754
  • 2nd Prize 7868
  • 3rd Prize 8600

Sunday, 20 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 6028
  • 2nd Prize 2981
  • 3rd Prize 9445

Saturday, 19 December 2020

  • 1st Prize 3165
  • 2nd Prize 4770
  • 3rd Prize 7478