Lotto Pools Result

Thursday, 22 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 6805
  • 2nd Prize 5211
  • 3rd Prize 0460

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 1961
  • 2nd Prize 8195
  • 3rd Prize 6865

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 5791
  • 2nd Prize 4677
  • 3rd Prize 2066

Monday, 19 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 8412
  • 2nd Prize 2604
  • 3rd Prize 6422

Sunday, 18 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 7914
  • 2nd Prize 3719
  • 3rd Prize 5213

Saturday, 17 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 6063
  • 2nd Prize 8240
  • 3rd Prize 1101

Friday, 16 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 1524
  • 2nd Prize 4124
  • 3rd Prize 6737

Thursday, 15 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 1825
  • 2nd Prize 7915
  • 3rd Prize 2866

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 4021
  • 2nd Prize 0201
  • 3rd Prize 8331

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 1036
  • 2nd Prize 6958
  • 3rd Prize 9217

Monday, 12 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 9213
  • 2nd Prize 2610
  • 3rd Prize 3604

Sunday, 11 October 2020

  • 1st Prize 0683
  • 2nd Prize 1231
  • 3rd Prize 3165